USD

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2019
FrSky Taranis X-Lite BRACE Lite & Long+Short Gimbal stick ends - SNHE
I bought this kit because I wanted a balanced neck strap position and more aggressive grip on the gi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [4 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2018
ECX 1/12 Barrage 4WD 1.9 Scaler Brushed BTD Kit - SNHE
This is an awesome entry level hobby grade rock crawler. I am getting 25 minutes of run time on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Gens ace 2200mAh 11.1V 45C 3S1P Lipo Battery Pack with Deans plug - SNHE
Purchased three of these batteries a couple months ago, have about a dozen cycles through all of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018
Gemfan <b>2540</b> 4 Pairs Flash 3-Blade Propeller with 1.5mm Mounting Hole - <font color="red"><b>RED</b></font> - SNHE
February 9th 2018 Motors: DYS 4000kv on 4S LiPo I found these props are VERY durable and have no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2018
Bat-100 100mm Mini FPV Racing Drone PNP with F3 6A BLHELI_S Dshot600 25MW 48CH 600TVL VTX - SNHE
I've been running this little rig for a few months now and it's quickly become my favorite at home d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [4 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
E-flite Convergence? VTOL BNF Basic, 650mm - SNHE
Everyone should have one of these in their line-up! It's super easy to wire in an FPV camera. You ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
3D Printed <b>DSM Spektrum Gen2</b> RotorRiot Gimbal Protector - SNHE
These are really great, I have the Spektrum dx6 and I got the red ones. It looks awesome and I'm one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
HobbyZone Sport Cub S BNF with SAFE? Technology - SNHE
I bought this plane as a trainer to learn to fly.I bought the RTF kit. I was super happy with the fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016
Sonic Modell Mini Skyhunter 1238mm Wingspan FPV RC Airplane - PLUG N PLAY - SNHE
I've done a few flights on the Skyhunter and overall its a very good fpv platform. It feels very eff..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [4 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
E-flite 150mAh 1S 3.7V 45C LiPo Battery - SNHE
These batteries definitely give the E-FLite/Parkzone UM Warbirds a little extra kick! Help the littl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [4 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
HobbyZone Sport Cub S BNF with SAFE? Technology - SNHE
Already run throught 15 batteries and having a blast. My wife has started flying it and I might not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
12-IN-1 R/C Flight Simulator Cable Set - SNHE
Got this product today and I managed to get it to do exactly what I had hoped it would do. It now co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [4 of 5 Stars!]


MKS GY-293 Head Lock Gyro by Rotorhead 02
Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2008
MKS GY-293 Head Lock Gyro - SNHE
Tried this gyro on a Flasher with the MKS S311 servo and held rock solid side in, in a good stiff br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


MKS GY-292 Head Lock Gyro by Rotorhead 02
Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2008
MKS GY-292 Head Lock Gyro - SNHE
a good gyro very much like the origional Align gyro and the Telebee gryros. Nice to see that they've..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! - SNHE [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)